Jungle Life


0 (1).jpg
0 (2).jpg

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my article. I am a professional nature photographer, today I'll show you some of my Jungle Life elephant collection and I am sure you like it.


0 (3).jpg
0 (4).jpg
0 (5).jpg

Gears-Camera Body - Nikon D5500

Lens- Nikkor 18-55 mm, Nikkor 55-200, Nikkor 50 mm, Tokina 11-16 mm

I am grateful for your support everyone.

I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Amazing stuff! Why are the elephants, half "painted" ?

Beautiful images, excellent the one you have placed first with the two male elephants locking their tusks together, also the penultimate photo with the family of elephants and the beautiful heron spreading its wings on the back of one of them... A small recommendation: It is good to put text with the capture locations of photos, it adds quite a lot of value to the publication and also makes it more attractive for the readers in general. Regards, thanks for sharing.

!discovery 20

Thank you so much give your suggestion next time I'll follow it. Thanks again for supporting my every work and giving your time to my post😇😍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Incredible shots! I love elephants!

Thank you so much for your support,😇😍

Of course we really like the photos of forest life that you show. Nice to see the elephants

Thanks for your support and give your time to my post😇😍

You're welcome. Love to see your good post