Time to work Mr. parrot


0 (1).jpg

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my article. I am a professional nature photographer, today I'll show you some of my parrot collection and I am sure you like it.


0 (2).jpg
0 (3).jpg
0 (4).jpg
0 (5).jpg

I am sure you liked it friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Great shots, its definitely a challenge to get such sharp images of a bird in flight. The backgrounds work so well with these to.

Yes, it's challenging short. Thanks for your support😍

Such a smart shot! You did great💪 I love how Blurry the background is. Weldone champ

Thank you so much you love my work😍

of cos i do they are beautiful 😻

The parrot on the sunflower is SO amazing !

I am glad you like my work, thanks for your support😍