Warm weather + rain = mushrooms

image.png

Hi, my dear friends!

Today the dogs and I wandered along the forest path again. I try to make our walks regular and regular so that they can run well and get rid of the extra energy that makes them crazy! The weather was just wonderful, except for the occasional light rain.

As I said, we try not to leave the ladder so as not to step on an accidental "stretch line". Sappers say that our forests will not be safe for at least another year after the end of the war. Therefore, we are very careful and accurate. Fortunately, the dogs obey me and run only along the path.

Even though the mushroom season is behind us, we managed to find a few. I have combined the photos I took today and earlier in one post.

Not all of these mushrooms are edible. I would even say that most of them are poisonous. But that doesn't make them any less beautiful. Everyone has their own special hat and they are like party-goers gathered for a hat party.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png