Morning at My Khe beach

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

A Beach Sunrise whispers " Good Morning" to the heart. ❤️ ~pinterest

How sweet and fresh air at beach early in the morning is ...!!

image.png

image.png

What a wonderful scenery !!! Stunning Sunrise, Calm Sea and A Hardworking Fisherman

If you love enjoying the beauty of nature at sunrise and sunset, Da Nang is extremely an ideal destination. I love this lovely city where the location is surrounded by stunning landscapes of mountain, ocean, waterfall and river in the heart of the city.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It's hard to beat a sunrise over the ocean in the winter here last few months but it's already over. It's season to hunt the sunsets and sunrise in this beautiful coastal city. One of my favourite place to chase it is My Khe beach which is well-known as one of the six most attractive beaches in the planet. It's not only a wonderful place for sightseeing, swimming and relaxing but also an ideal spot to catch the stunning sunrise and sunset. I can't remember how many time My Khe beach has been mentioned on my Hive Blog, however; it's highly recommended a must-visit once you travel to Da Nang, Viet Nam. It's 20 miles long beach with expansive white sand, coconut trees; and a range of luxury hotels and seafood restaurants on the other side of street

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Some sunrises are worth waking up early for. ~pinterest

For me, there is no better way to begin my day than with a sunrise walk and a cup of coffee. Oh man, or stand up paddle board just makes my day !!! So, how my day-life activities look like, especially on my day-off: sunrise at beach then a bicycle riding up to the mountain and sunset along the river in the city 😘 The more I hate Covid-19, the more I enjoy my life 😄

#sunthursday Issue 18 by @uwelang

May the sunrise brings you hope

Sort:  

Beautiful !!!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Hello dear friend @trangbaby good afternoon
What a beautiful collection of sun, the sunrises are really energizing, I love to appreciate the sunrise over the water
have a nice afternoon

Thanks for your kind words dear, very much appreciated it :) Hope you have a wonderful weekend 😊

Awww nice photos! Where is the titanic?

Oh yeh haha I forgot to attach that Titanic boat 😅

Agreed a wonderful place to take a sunrise walk!

Thank you Sara ❤️ I hope you have a great weekend there ;)

Congratulations @trangbaby! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

You have got it all worked out don't let that little dirty virus stop you enjoy your bike rides and them coastal sunsets and sunrises that is living for sure oh... don't forget that cup of coffee 😉

Thank you John, yeh sure that virus doesn’t bother my mind anymore..!! I’m so enjoying life now :) Yeh I’m drinking coffee here every day :) Do you like coffee? @@ Hope you have a fab weekend 🤩

That is good to hear i think we have all had enough of this bullshit and yep love my coffee am having one right now 😇

Hope you had a awesome weekend i did 👍

Thanks 😊 I’m glad you like it :)