It's So Hot Today... Don't Bother Me, Human!

in Photography Lovers โ€ข 4 years ago

Tonight I'm not home but I want to maintain the streak of posts on Hive, as I'm trying to get that coveted badge from @hivebuzz that says "Posted Every Day For a Month." ๐Ÿ˜„

The only photos I have with me are from the nice kitty I see almost every day when I go to work. So, I'll share those. I hope you like them.

The little guy was feeling too hot in the morning. He raised his head when I passed by but decided to stay in bed. ๐Ÿคฃ

img_0.19570226904177726.jpg

On the evening he was already up and I almost got a perfect photo of him. Sadly, I left his tail off the frame... What a rookie mistake. Eh. ๐Ÿ˜‘

img_0.7341767294422913.jpg

The model stopped posing after that one shot... and turned back, obviously more interested in something else than continuing with the unscheduled photo shoot. ๐Ÿค”

img_0.5748695938822976.jpg

What was he looking for? His bowl of food, of course. ๐Ÿ˜‹

img_0.6356538007042712.jpg

He promptly ignored me altogether and dug his head on the plate. ๐Ÿ˜†

img_0.9726211650249792.jpg

Well, that's it for now... I hope you enjoyed this set of photos!


LocationVila do Conde - Portugal
CameraSamsung Galaxy A70
Photos5 (Untouched)


Sort: ย 

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Where are you wandering, my friend?

I went out for dinner! ๐Ÿคญ

hahaha - The way you said it, made me feel like you went on some trip. ๐Ÿ˜…

Haha, the hungry dude did care about who's taking him some shots.๐Ÿ˜„

He's always friendly but he doesn't care much for people. He prefers to watch the birds! ๐Ÿ˜…

Very nice๐Ÿ˜€

I'm not sure if you should keep hiring that model. I mean, he's pretty adorable, but... He doesn't like his photos getting taken, he's lazy to the bone, and he only enjoys eating and sleeping. As far as workplace behaviour goes, that's pretty unprofessional, I think. You should probably hold off on payment until he gets it right for the next photoshoot ๐Ÿ˜†

Sometimes he's in a good mood and allows me to pet him, but it's not often! ๐Ÿคญ

Lol, I feel like approaching a cat is always a matter of making sure they're in the right mood... Lest you want it to scratch your face off ๐Ÿ˜‚