With Their Backs Against Each Other...

Good night, cat lovers!

Today I spent the whole afternoon making CSV files to import in a Cryptocurrency Portfolio App I've started using, Delta App. Once you get the hang of it, it's a really cool and fun way to track your Crypto investments. If I were to add each transaction manually I'd waste a few months, for sure... By making these files, I was able to set up my portfolio with all the movements from the last 3 years in just 3 days. 😁

Now I've stopped a bit so I can have dinner, watch a movie... and, of course, make a quick post so I don't lose my daily streak of Hive posts. I'm trying to post once a day for the entire month, for the first time ever. 19 days... check, 11 to go! The goal feels attainable now. 🤗

So, here is a nice shot of a couple of cats with their back turned against each other for this #caturday!

20200730_181646.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

I don't know why they were resting like that. Were they mad at each other? Or were they controlling both ends of the street? I'm guessing the later option... They seemed like bouncers. 😺


CameraSamsung Galaxy A70
PhotosEdited with GIMP


trincowski_banner.gif

Sort:  

I just Live Them!
👍🏼😸👍🏼
These guys do look like they control the area!
👍🏼😁😸😁👍🏼

For sure! They are always lurking around! You might not see them... but they see you! 😁

Very true...
Reminds Me of Yugoslavia....
A few years before the fall...
Yeah they saw You first...
🤔😳🤔

Hehe, what are they up to? Looks like they are not in a good mood🤔

Maybe they found out they were dating the same catgirl! 😂

You made me curious now about that Delta App, and therefore I wouldn't have anything against if you make a post about it with some more details about it, how it works, etc. 😉 😁

I'll see if I do it one of these days. I'm still testing and making all sorts of mistakes! 😁

😃 OK - I'll be patient!

Congratulations @trincowski! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 31000 replies. Your next target is to reach 31500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Maybe they are 2 brothers having an argument 😁

They are very similar to each other, you could be right! 😺

Amazing photography sir as always.⁦✌️⁩🙏

Thank you very much! 😎

The one on the right looks like he's furious at you for taking their pictures. He must be thinking you are paparazzi lol.

Nah, they were already looking mad when I got there! 😂

yeah, they must have had an argument a little while ago :)

Girls, it has to be about girls! 🤭

They're not mine, they're from a neighbour. 😁
Thanks for stopping by!