My camera got into a skein of wool

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


Hi friends

Today I present you these photographs taken to Lur
She is my model lately and this time I have tried to make the photos look different.

maine coon.jpg


I always like to try new things and this time my camera lens got into a skein of wool.
Lur was the model, she did not want normal photos, but different ones with some mystery, color and beauty.

maine coon0252 copia.jpg


I wanted the foreground to be blurred or out of focus that would only be a frame for the model to contrast.

maine coon0262 copia.jpg


Here are the results, she poses without moving, she is already used to the camera, something very important to photograph animals, that your camera is something normal and they do not feel threatened.

maine coon_0260 copia.jpg


Also the angle of the photograph, you have to be at the same level, that is, body to the ground and dragging yourself to the position that she is.

maine coon0236 copia.jpg


You chase her on the ground and she wants to play and you have to be patient.

maine coon0248 copia.jpg

maine coon_0238 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Lur, una gata siempre fotogénica y dispuesta a un buen posado. Feliz día

Congratulations! You've been hit with a 100 percent upvote from the Creative Coin Fund.
The Creative Coin Fund.png