Practicing the Splash NºI. Practicando el Splash NºI

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
Hello friends

The week starts and here I am again testing and learning.
This time I want to learn everything about water and capturing it, something difficult for me, I am having a hard time taking the almost perfect photo or what I want haha.
But that's how I spend my leisure time, this time I will try to capture a nice Splash.

Hola amigos

Empieza la semana y aquí estoy otra vez probando y aprendiendo.
En esta ocasión quiero aprender todo sobre el agua y su captura algo difícil para mí, me está costando mucho el tomar la foto casi perfecta o lo que yo quiero jaja .
Pero así paso mis ratos de ocio, en esta ocasión intentare un capturar un Splash bonito.

IMG_2732 copia.jpg

I will tell you that to do it in a reduced space, if the right lights I have managed to capture some, nothing perfect yet, but I try and thus I can understand all the secrets that photography keeps.

I also manage to fill everything with water, drops, puddles that slide down the table.
But there I am with my

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
On a tripod and the shutter-release button on my finger to try to capture the exact moment, some of them may be able to do it, I don't handle the timing very well and it costs me many shots.

Os diré que para hacerlo en un espacio reducido, si las luces adecuadas he logrado capturar algunas, nada perfecto todavía, pero lo intento y así consigo entender todos los secretos que guarda la fotografía.

También consigo llenar todo de agua, gotas, charcos que resbalan por la mesa.
Pero hay estoy con mi

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
En un trípode y el disparador en el dedo para intentar capturar el momento exacto, pueden que alguno lo consiga yo la sincronización no lo llevo muy bien y me cuesta muchas tomas.

IMG_2777 copia.jpg

Thanks to the digital age that is not a problem, the photos only tell us our time and our patience, in the past it was something else when you did not take photos for fear of blurring and on top of that you had to pay for them, so I don't mind throwing a lot of shaky or blurry photos if between them I get a little good one.
Gracias a la era digital eso no es problema, las fotos solo nos cuentan nuestro tiempo y nuestra paciencia, antiguamente era otra cosa cuando no hacías fotografías por miedo a que salieran borrosas y encima las tenías que pagar, así que no me importa tirar un montón de fotografías movidas o borrosas si entre ellas consigo una un poco buena.

IMG_2766 copia.jpg

For these captures I put a white cardboard background, which got wet in some shot and it shows. At the base a black cloth and on top the methacrylate so that it reflects.

Then the glass of water I still do not know how much to fill it to make a good splash and of course something to throw, this time strawberries and tangerines which is what I have at my disposal this week, but I am already thinking about other materials.
I already have everything prepared

Para estas capturas puse un fondo blanco de cartulina, la cual se mojó en alguna toma y se nota.

En la base una tela negra y encima el metacrilato para que refleje.
Luego el vaso de agua todavía no sé cuánto hay que llenarlo para hacer un buen Splash y por supuesto algo para arrojar, en esta ocasión fresas y mandarinas que es lo que tengo a mi alcance esta semana, pero ya estoy pensando en otros materiales.
Ya tengo todo preparado

IMG_2727 copia.jpg

And this has been the result, these photographs are edited to enhance the water and movement a bit, but my goal is to achieve them without having to edit them, I am not very convinced of the background color either so on another occasion I will try other backgrounds and it might change the color of the water. Who knows? It will depend on the day you have and the desire for new experiences.
Y este ha sido el resultado, estas fotografías si que están editadas para realzar un poco el agua y el movimiento, pero mi objetivo es lograrlas sin tener que editarlas, tampoco estoy muy convencida del color de fondo así que en otra ocasión probare otros fondos y puede ser que cambie el color del agua. ¿Quién sabe? Dependerá del día que tenga y las ganas de nuevas experiencias.

IMG_2825 copia.jpg

IMG_2740 copia.jpg

IMG_2741 copia.jpg

Do you have any Splash photos and is it easy for you to capture them?
¿Tenéis alguna foto Splash y os resulta fácil capturarlas?

IMG_2696 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 80-F4-S1/50

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

No cabe duda de que tus prácticas y aprendizajes conllevan la creación de pequeñas obras de Arte. Feliz lunes

funny photos :)
!WINE


Cheers, @sifondeseltz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @txatxy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

Hola, my friend! I do have some splash photos -- all natural,
I did not try to make them myself. Probably, the best of them I took at Ladoga skerries 12 years ago.

2007_ladoga_mv394_ww.jpg

ps. is white background the best? did you tried black, or blue background to shoot the splash?..

hello at the entrance yesterday you have them with a black background happy wednesday friend