ORIGINAL /// Track + Fashion Shoot + Video

This is a fashion shoot I directed a while back! The objective of the shoot was to present the work of my friend Kathy Simon, who, besides creating amazing haircuts, is an educator that developed her own system that teaches geometry and structural design principles that are applied to the art of hair. She has been proven and acclaimed at countless shows around the world. Also we see eye to eye artistically and it's always a blast to work together.

The concept was simple: dark to bright, black to white, shadow to light. This is my track titled Runway that I recorded for this project. I wanted to create a steady impulse for the edits but also infused a mysterious aura. I achieved some of it :P

Video below but here are a few screenshots as well:

SCREENSHOTS















VIDEO


mekkasystem.com for more hair & @vachemorte for more stuff.


Sort:  

I love fashion pics, and yours are amazing!!!

I'm in complete love with those pics, the models and the aesthetic, i mean...... LOVED IT!!!

Thank you Jose!!!!

Congratulations @vachemorte! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!