Track + Fashion Shoot + Video / / ELEVATED


This track I am posting today is called Elevated and was originally created for a fashion shoot I directed. The idea with this one was to go super dark and gloomy. My process differs when I create music for fashion, contrary to my usual method of madness and the difference might be that I try to create an atmosphere/vibe instead of trying to create melodies. All credit for the hairs and concept go to my bff Kathy Simon from Mekka System and also much credit to @juliakponsford for the help during the shoot.







VIDEO



Sort:  

The music is really cool and the imagery is very interesting as well. Thanks for sharing here with us in the community!

My pleasure and thank you. I found out about this community on your Twitter!!!

Dude... that's awesome to hear. I hate Twitter and really only use it to plug Hive and get some Posh tokens. So, now that you found the Photography Lovers Community... then i feel it's actually doing something useful. Even if it was 'preaching to the choir' in this case. HAhahhahaa

Don't like Twitter either. Hive forever!!!
Much love bro!

untitled.gif

Doooooopppeee.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more