BMX at the skate park.

How's it going hive??
Last week I caught up with my mate Dale at Paddington skatepark in Brisbane city or (Paddo as we like to call it) for a week night session.

received_369537391083180.jpg

Dale is an absolute beast on his bike!

received_882232419022131.jpg

I was watching him boost some airs on this quarter pipe, so I asked him to send a couple of Table tops airs on the quarter so I could snap some pics.

received_757613918271018.jpg

It's always a fun session at paddo and we will be back at the skatepark tonight for a roll.

Which is your favourite table top shot?

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Awesome thank you very much 👍😊