Jerusalem old city taken today during my walk at the arab market.

Hello here. Today I'm posting using this ecency[dot]com.
I love this little bit more rich interface as I loved the busy[dot]org once. There are many small useful hacks helping me to understand better what I'm doing during my post-editing. The number of the words I already managed to write is the first function i saw and loved.
Also, there are list stiles for a better blog browsing look. These huge images of the post's previews look amazing. I love to see the exact Voting Power in % and not to check the number with hiveblocks[dot]com. I'm sure that there are other features -
if I will find something interesting, I will notify you in my next post.
Btw - i found the GALLERY feature when clicked on my profile picture, but the gallery was empty without any option to upload there something and later to add the images from the gallery to the posts during editing (i saw the possibility to upload the image to the post or to use the gallery, still not sure how to use this feature).

jerusalem_old_city_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

Some words about my trip to Jerusalem today. It was a sunny day something around 17C. The city wasn't empty but also not too crowded. People set at street sets close to restaurants and cafes. I also took a local beer in the pub where I always drank beer during my frequent visits. The Arab market was empty of buyers. The usual buyers always were tourists and now where the number of tourists is 0, the sellers also dropped the prices with the goal to sell something to the locals and the local tourists.


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


Sort:  

This shot looks so surreal you really do have the eye for b&w very nicely captured 👍

thank you for the kind words

Your welcome @victorbz 👍

Have always liked your b&w photos you have always been a great contributor to b&w photos and it's always a pleasure to see them.

thank you very much for the kind words !