People of Jerusalem. Market is the best place to see the real people's life. (series of photographs).

Yes, yes. Again in Jerusalem, again walking around the market, watching people, sniffing real life, listening to the voices, and eating the smell of street food (not fast one).
People there always look so busy with their doing. Even when they are doing nothing from a fleeting glance, their empty business is almost iconic :-)))

Welcome to real life :


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-26.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-21.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-24.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-22.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-25.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-23.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-27.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-28.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-29.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-30.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-31.jpg


Sukkot_Market_Jerusalem_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-32.jpg


I'm licensing my images for editorial sales on Visura
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
Subscribe to my Youtube channel :


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sometimes I ask myself: Could I take the pictures I like to take if I lived in a big city instead of this tiny village?.... And when I look at your pictures from the streets I conclude that yes, I would surely take those kind of pictures... Obviously, I don't think I could do it in Atlanta (for example) ha ha ha :) ... But I see Jesursalem and I see magic through your photos on the streets... It's the same when you take pictures in Tel Aviv and I see them... They are deep, complex and enchanting cities... And you know how to record all that... Thanks as always for the excellent work you share...

!PIZZA

Thank you, my friend. There is the magic of taking pictures of strangers whatever they are.
I love to watch over people doing. To see the real moments of the unhidden real life. No matter where i am - in the bedouin village or the small Arab town or some located far Crete village.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @victorbz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I see that you captured a lot of shots and different people, but my favourite photo is the last one. 🤍

haha i know why :-)
thank you Clarissa !

Dear @victorbz,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

sure ! thank you

Thank you for your support @victorbz, really appreciate it! 👍

sure, my pleasure

Your third photo in the series is by far the best of them all! It's as if we found a way to freeze time and walk among the world! Very good job, well done

yes indeed, photography is our window to the different cultures of the world
thank you for the kind words 💚💚💚