Photographs with the phone. Part 1 Blue 📸🎆(eng - esp)

img_0.36723107566332297.jpg

In this opportunity I bring you a varied gallery of photographs that I have taken over the years with my phone. These photos are like that touch of blue that I like so much and I had not dared to show them but it is time to tell you about these photos. Many of my friends have liked them and I hope that you, the community of photography lovers, will also like them. Enjoy.

En esta oportunidad les traigo una variada galería de fotografías que he tomado a lo largo de estos años con mi teléfono. Estás fotos son como ese toque azul que tanto a mí me gusta y que no me había animado a mostrarlas pero es hora de contarles sobre estas fotos. A muchos de mis amigos les han gustado y espero que a ustedes la comunidad de amantes de la fotografía también les sea de su agrado. Que la disfruten

img_0.35257385355553456.jpg

Blue sunrise - Amanece azul

In this photo I could appreciate the sunrise on the mountain. I was with my friends on a kind of excursion with tents and campfire. All night long we could appreciate how beautiful the stars are because there was no light pollution and we could clearly appreciate the whole sky. I took this picture at about 5 in the morning, my friends were still asleep. In the near future I will go again to another great adventure so I can continue creating good memories with friends. This place is called El Junquito, a place where there is a lot of vegetation and a lot of silence.

En foto pude apreciar el amanecer en la montaña. Estaba con mis amigos como en una especie de excursión con carpas y fogata. Toda la noche pudimos apreciar lo bonito que son las estrellas porque no había contaminación lumínica y se podía aprecia bien con claridad todo el cielo. Esta foto la tomé a eso de las 5 de la mañana, aún mis amigos dormían. En un futuro cercano iré de nuevo a otra gran aventura para así poder seguir creando buenos recuerdos con amistades. Este lugar es llamado el Junquito, lugar donde hay mucha vegetación y mucho silencio

img_0.24800982356484522.jpg

img_0.7335265455940658.jpg

Magical place - Lugar Mágico

This place is the same place of the first picture but with another view, here we can see where there is a road that led to the place where we would stay, in that place you feel very small to have in front of you big mountains and landscapes.

Este lugar es el mismo lugar de la primera fotografía pero con otra vista, aquí podemos visualizar dónde hay un camino que llevaba al lugar donde nos quedaríamos, en ese lugar uno se siente muy pequeño al tener de frente grandes montañas y paisajes

img_0.23534217184007727.jpg

img_0.7335265455940658.jpg

The calm sea - El mar calmado

I live in front of the Caribbean Sea, I have always liked to capture how beautiful it gets in the evenings, that combination of the sea with the sky in the evenings seems perfect to me and here where I live I usually see quite beautiful sunsets. This time the sky and the sea agreed to leave this quite peculiar postcard.

Vivo al frente del mar Caribe, siempre me ha gustado capturar lo bonito que se pone en las tardes, esa combinación del mar con el cielo en las tardes me parece perfecto y aquí donde vivo suelo ver atardeceres bastante bonitos. En esta oportunidad el cielo y el mar se pusieron de acuerdo para dejar está postal bastante peculiar.

img_0.19509621690594642.jpg

img_0.010275826132211603.jpg

The Coastal Belt - La cinta costera

This for me is one of the best I have in my gallery. I usually go out a lot to ride my bike and that day the weather and the scenery that was setting in that sunset was of another level, I didn't hesitate for a second to take out my phone and start taking pictures. It was a beautiful moment, it reminds me that I live in a place with very beautiful landscapes.

Esta para mí es una de las mejores que tengo en mi galería. Yo suelo salir mucho a rodar bicicleta y ese día el clima y el paisaje que se ponía en aquel atardecer fue de otro nivel, no dudé ni un segundo en sacar mi teléfono y empezar a tomar fotos. Fue un bonito momento, me hace recordar que vivo en un lugar con muy bonitos paisajes.

img_0.721191638536795.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @victordumont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @victordumont! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking