binnacle: white hills (es/en) lomas blancas

DSC_0089.jpg

A few days ago we went to see the sunset on the Moon. Ok, it wasn't the moon, but the place is similar.
The white hills are a few kilometers from here, it is a group of small mountains covered with saltpeter. Hence its name.
I took photos with my Richo Kr-5 camera with telephoto lens and extender. It's the gear I generally use for landscapes, with a fixed 135mm f2.8 and sometimes a x2 extender.
In a few weeks I am sure I will develop a couple of films and be able to show you some 200iso color images.
These I took with my smartphone.

Hace unos días fuimos a ver el atardecer en la Luna. Ok, no era la luna, pero el lugar es parecido.
Los cerros blancos están a pocos kilómetros de aquí, es un grupo de pequeñas montañas cubiertas de salitre. De ahí su nombre.
Tomé fotos con mi cámara Richo Kr-5 con teleobjetivo y extensor. Es el equipo que generalmente uso para paisajes, con un f2.8 fijo de 135 mm y, a veces, con un extensor x2.
En unas semanas estoy seguro de que revelaré un par de películas y podré mostrarles imágenes en color 200iso.
Estos los tomé con mi teléfono.

DSC_0107.jpg

DSC_0081.jpg
DSC_0106.jpg
DSC_0109.jpg
DSC_0087.jpg
DSC_0125.jpg

DSC_0079.jpg

DSC_0101.jpg

DSC_0108.jpg
DSC_0123.jpg

In that town, France spent part of her childhood, in her grandfather's house. He knows the place and the whole area. I love walking with him and getting to so many incredible places.
I was there other times. In the morning, in the afternoon and even at night. I always loved the color of the hills and had never tasted their saltpeter.

En ese pueblo France pasó parte de su niñez, en la casa de su abuelo. Conoce el lugar y toda la zona. Me encanta pasear con él y llegar a tantos lugares increíbles.
Estuve allí otras veces. En la mañana, en la tarde y hasta en la noche. Siempre me encantó el color de las lomas y jamás había probado su salitre.

DSC_0111.jpg

DSC_0112.jpg

DSC_0113.jpg

DSC_0080.jpg

DSC_0131.jpg

From the street, the hill where we were looks small (right), but his vision was incredible.

Desde la calle, la loma donde estábamos se vé pequeña (la de la derecha), pero su visión era increíble.


I hope you like my diary ✦ Espero les guste mi diario


images taken whit sony xa1


If you like my images you can also follow me on instagram and twiter
Visit my gallery at NFTShowroom and Lensy

Secuencia 02_1.gif

Sort:  

Wow se exelentes esas fotos, parace un paisaje lunar, gracias por compartir.

gracias! 🌼🐝

Beautiful. Love the composition and light. The first and the third are my faves.

thanks!💟 glad you like it

Congratulations @victoriawhitime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project