giant ice cream ※ helado gigante - digital landscapes

IMG_4678.jpg

IMG_4674.jpg

IMG_4673.jpg

IMG_4670.jpg

IMG_4669.jpg

IMG_4667.jpg


digital photography - 2020
victoria whitime


Grabar el mundo es similar a grabar la experiencia de estar en el mundo, pero limitado por las limitaciones del dispositivo.
Últimamente pensé si sería posible traducir la experiencia de estar al lado de algo de una escala exageradamente mayor.
El camino hacia la cima de los Andes está escalonado y se pueden ver grandes diferencias en los niveles de altitud.
Aprecio estar en un entorno donde puedo experimentar con paisajes y luz completa.
Tomé estas fotos en los meses fríos, alrededor del mediodía.
Usé mi Canon 6D con un teleobjetivo de 75 mm a 300 mm.
Como siempre, registro en RAW y revelo con Camera RAW en Adobe Photoshop.


Recording the world is similar to recording the experience of being in the world, but limited by the limitations of the device.
Lately I thought if it would be possible to translate the experience of being next to something of an exaggeratedly larger scale.
The path to the top of the Andes is staggered and you can see great differences in altitude levels.
I appreciate being in an environment where I can experiment with landscapes and full light.
I took these photos in the cold months, around noon.
I used my Canon 6D with a 75mm-300mm telephoto lens.
As always, I record in RAW and develop with Camera RAW in Adobe Photoshop.

Espero les gusten! ⋄ I hope you like them!

Secuencia 02.gif

If you like my images you can also follow me on instagram and twiter
Visit my gallery at NFTShowroom and Lensy