happy new year, my love! (ENG/ESP)

A few days ago we celebrated France's birthday.Love and abundance flood home and reality.
I did this intervention with a digital portrait taken with my canon 6 D in square format (the first time I did it) and a color analog photograph of a firework.
Something simple to materialize the flashes of light that come out of him.
Celebrating his existence and blessing his new year.

pato 1.jpg

Hace unos días celebramos el cumpleaños de France. El amor y la abundancia inundan el hogar y la realidad.
Hice esta intervención con un retrato digital tomado con mi canon 6 D en formato cuadrado (la primera vez que lo hago) y una fotografía analógica en color de un fuego artificial.
Algo sencillo para materializar los destellos de luz que salen de él. Celebrando su existencia y bendiciendo su nuevo año.

I hope you like it 🐝 Espero que te guste
𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞


i g // twt // n f t // lensy