my birth. photographs and nft ✦ mi nacimiento. fotografías y nft (ESP/ENG)

September brings many sensations: the end of winter, the last part of the year, spring and all its rebirth ...
For me it is special, for my birthday and for the rebirth that it entails.
Two years ago someone very important to me decided to end his experience on this plane.
Now September has the anniversary of life and death.

Septiembre trae consigo muchas sensaciones: el final del invierno, el último tramo del año, la primavera y todo su renacer...
Para mí es especial, por mi cumpleaños y por el renacer que conlleva.
Hace dos años alguien muy importante para mí decidió finalizar su experiencia en este plano.
Ahora septiembre tiene el aniversario de la vida y de la muerte.

DSC_0241_5.jpg

These are complex days for me.
Without thinking about whether these are negative or positive, these days bring a lot of emotions.
I try through art to transcend my emotions.
I don't think that is the role of Art, but I do believe that the artistic act and the gesture of creation can transform energy, redirect it, channel it.

Son días complejos para mí.
Sin pensar en si estos son negativos o positivos, traen muchas emociones.
Intento a través del arte trascender mis emociones.
No creo que sea ese el rol del Arte, pero sí que el acto artístico y el gesto de creación pueden transformar la energía, re direccionarla, encausarla.

DSC_0241_1.jpg

Many times as I walk up these hills, I imagine that maybe one of those lights goes down and gives a signal.
Imagination and desire come together.
Nostalgia accompanies me and the present hosts me.

Muchas veces mientras camino por estas colinas, imagino que tal vez alguna de esas luces baja y da una señal.
La imaginación y el deseo confluyen.
La nostalgia me acompaña y el presente me hospeda.

DSC_0241_4.jpg

This intervened photograph is now a collectible #NFT, in this link you can find this piece for sale in #tezos!

Esta fotografía intervenida es ahora un NFT coleccionable, en este link puedes encontrar esta pieza a la venta en tezos #xtz!



Thanks for reading me! I hope you like these images and my art!

Gracias por leerme! espero te gusten estas imágenes y mi arte!

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

whitto.gif


ʜᴇɴ / ▴●∎ / NFTShowroom
If you like my images you can also follow me on Twitter and instagram

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @victoriawhitime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation