You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot of offline time in nature, very little online time on Hive

It has been the same for me, I have not much time to be on HIVE nowadays, however the summer ended and the weather has been cooler. That means I will have much more time online.

I have a bias against mushrooms in any forest land. I consider all of them as poisoned :)

Sort:  

Quite the opposite in my case hehe, the summer was too hot so I was hiding inside a lot and now it´s finally cooler so I spend more time outside :)

Well, here in the Czech Republic, mushroom picking is extremely popular and most Czech people have a decent knowledge of the mushrooms so we know what species to pick :)

Yea looks opposite, if you check my last post, you will understand me 😁

I just did, that was a great trip! Why I don´t see any of those amazing photos from Sardala in my photo challenge? :D Still a few more hours left to participate if you want ;)

Because it was in August, that's why I say make the duration longer in your contest :)

I see :) Thanks for being honest then! I didn´t notice it was in August...