Photography : The Moment of my Pre-wedding photo

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Good evening all photography lovers, best wishes to all of us, may we always be given health and joy

On this occasion I will share some of my pre-wedding photos where I did a pre-wedding photo in an area, namely Takengon which I did some time ago after I had a wedding reception

I took photos in two places and on different days, previously I had shared my pre-wedding photos at another place some time ago, because so much work was done by my photographer so my photos were just ready today and of course this is a a special part for me to be able to see the results of my photos which are so beautiful and all the following photos were taken by reliable photographers in my area and I have made the payment, the model in this photo is me and my beloved wife

I was given a cue by my photographer to do several different photo models and styles. Even though I still feel stiff but I have to do this to the maximum for results that make me satisfied

KER_1571.jpg

KER_1548.jpg

KER_1593.jpg

KER_1585.jpg

12in.jpg


Because it is around the rice fields, so I was directed to make some styles in the rice fields, because this will be a unique thing that has never been done by other people

KER_1620.jpg

KER_1616.jpg

KER_1622.jpg


I'm very satisfied with some of my photos, although I had to wait a long time to see the results but it didn't disappoint me, these are some photos that I can share this time, because the weather conditions were rainy so we didn't do too many shoots, all the photos above were taken by my photographer named "Kerri"

Sort:  

Nice pictures! You both look very beautiful and happy! Congrats!

Thank you very much friend

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

These images are beautiful, you wife's looks pretty too. You guys are perfect for each other.

Thank you very much friends, hope we can always be together forever

You're welcome, I'm sure it will last forever, you guys just need to keep forgiving each other.

Of course, that's the key

Kerri did a great job here, you guys look perfect together, such a lovely soul you guys are.

Of course, he is a reliable photographer in my area, although the pay is high but the results are very satisfying

Excellent shots!

Thank you chairman

thanks brothers 😍