You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Smart Phones - Photography Chronicles, Vol. 1

Yea man~ you know what its like as well? I didnt know your into photography~ I just checked your flicks and color, composition, layout proportion is solid!! :)

I am also editing some videos I was able to capture briefly which I will post soon. And with film behind the scenes action is so fast paced, I want to show some of that vibe too. Yes, there is so much going on behind the scenes. :)

I realize these experiences would be great for people who want to work in that field see whats really going on~ like you said, there is not much of it. Thanks for checking it out~ :)

Sort:  

Ya, I started on Hive years ago just so I can share my photography. It’s been a lot of fun so far. I created Photography Lovers Community a few years ago while I was at Steemfest in Poland.

I had no idea~ your roots here seems to be very deep and a pioneer to a well established photo lovers community.

When I first joined Hive I remember people first told me "If you like photography Hive is perfect for you to share photos and get appreciated by people who view it with Hive~ check out photography lovers."

I had no idea what they meant at the time but it lead me to here now. :) Respect!!!!! bro!!