📷 Finally my full post with a description, I hope you enjoy it 🐝 Part 1

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my friends! That's the end of one of my favorite seasons, beautiful autumn. Due to today's situation, I, like most people, could not go somewhere to take some successful and interesting photos from vacation or just interesting and beautiful places.

Всім привіт, мої друзі ! От і закінчилась одна з моїх улюблених пір року , прекрасна осінь. В зв'язку з сьогоднішньою ситуацією, я, як і більшість людей не мав змоги кудись поїхати , щоб зробити декілька вдалих і цікавих фото з відпочинку чи то просто цікавих і гарних місць.

PSX_20201202_120408.jpg

PSX_20201202_120340.jpg

So throughout the fall I tried to take good pictures of what was around or where I was, such as a beautiful forest where I like to spend my free time alone, or with my dog, either picking mushrooms or just enjoying solitude with nature. .

Тому під час всієї осені старався зробити гарні знімки того, що було навколо або там де я бував , наприклад чудовий ліс , в якому я люблю проводити свій вільний час наодинці, або ж з моїм собакою, чи то збираючи гриби чи просто насолоджуючись усамітнення з природою.

PSX_20201202_120423.jpg

PSX_20201202_120312.jpg

In this post, I would like to share with you the first part of my photo work I did last month in the garden. I went to pluck an apple from a tree, and when I returned home, I saw a bee sitting on a bush with berries. So, without thinking, I took the phone out of my pocket and took some photos for you.

В цій публікації я хотів би поділитися з вами першою частиною моїх фото робіт , які я зробив минулого місяця в саду. Я пішов зірвати яблуко з дерева і коли повертався назад в дім , то побачив бджолу, яка сиділа на кущі з ягодами. Тож я , недовгого думаючи, вихопив телефон з кишені і зробив декілька фотографій для вас .

PSX_20201202_120219.jpg

PSX_20201202_120043.jpg

I know that just a few photos are not enough to create quality and interesting content, but in my case there is often not enough free time to write full-fledged posts. However, when there is such an opportunity, I will always gladly use it!) I also thank all the users and curators who support my work!

Я знаю, що для створення якісного і цікавого контенту недостатньо тільки декілька фотографій , але в моєму випадку нечасто буває достатньо вільного часу для написання повноцінних постів. Проте , коли є така можливість, я завжди залюбки нею скористаюся!) Також дякую всім користувачам та кураторам, які підтримують мої роботи!)

PSX_20201202_115936.jpg

PSX_20201202_120019.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY AND FOLLOW ME @whisky2 FOR MORE PHOTOS ! THANK YOU)

Sort:  

Great guess ... did you use a macro lens when shooting this ...

Hi, no it is just a simple mode of a mobile phone camera phone, just add some minimal effects , no more

Excelent photos