Da Nang- The Beautiful Costal City in Viet Nam

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all travel lovers and Hivers!

My today's post will be about tourism. As everyone knows, Vietnam is a country with many beautiful landscapes, a pleasant climate, and gentle hospitable people.

d4.jpg

_.jpg

The tourism industry is a spearhead economic sector of the country of Vietnam, however, in the past 2 years, when the world was affected by the Covid-19 epidemic, there have been consequences affecting the economic industry, on a global scale. Including the tourism industry and after a long period of freezing, the tourism industry in Vietnam is being restarted, with programs to welcome domestic and international guests.

d2.jpg

d5.jpg

d12.jpg

d13.jpg

d14.jpg

d15.jpg

My today's article will introduce to everyone a famous tourist city that is Da Nang city. Da Nang is the most livable city in Vietnam, it has a mild climate, the people are friendly, sincere, and straightforward. When you arrive in Da Nang, the first thing you will see is the gentle smile of the people. This place is blessed by nature with beautiful mountains and beaches.

d17.jpg

d18.jpg

The beginning of today's article is in the city center, as everyone knows, Da Nang is one of the cities with the most bridges in Vietnam, with the Han River stretching from the Thu Bon River. At night, when the city lights up, the lights from the bridges create brilliance and are the highlight of the city. Every year in the tourist season of the sea, Da Nang is the place to hold the International Fireworks Festival. Performed with the participation of many teams from many countries around the world. Street festivals are held on two main roads on both banks of the Han River.

d16.jpg

d3.jpg

d6.jpg

d7.jpg

d8.jpg

d9.jpg

d10.jpg

d11.jpg

The second place is My Khe Beach, one of the most beautiful and charming beaches on the planet, once voted by Forbes magazine. The beach is located 3km from the center of Danang city. The long stretch of white sand, sunshine, and waves are very suitable for visitors to participate in outdoor activities. A beautiful and suitable time for us to explore is from April to September, this time the sea is calm, and the waves are calm, the seawater always has a beautiful blue color or people's hearts.

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

b2a.jpg

b3.jpg

b4.jpg

b5.jpg

The third place is Son Tra Peninsula, located 10km from the city center. It has pristine beaches, few people visit and is a suitable place for adventurous discoveries. To explore all of Son Tra, We cannot explore all the places here in one day. But I will summarize the places when you come to the peninsula. The first place is the top of Chessboard located at an altitude of 700m, where there is a cool, airy space, especially a beautiful and wide view. Standing here, you will have a chance to view all the beautiful sceneries of the city from mountains, skyscrapers, bridges, streets, boats floating in the sea. From the top of the mountain, we will go to the foot of the mountain, go to the thousand-year-old banyan tree, which is considered a heritage tree of the city and attracts a lot of tourists to visit, around this place there are other beautiful places. Famous spots such as Mui Nghe and the ancient lighthouse were built in 1902.

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

s5.jpg

Going back to the city, we will visit the most famous temple in Da Nang, which is Linh Ung Pagoda. Not only famous for its sacred spiritual culture but also known as a famous tourist destination of Son Tra. There is a very tall and big statue of Guanyin Buddha, at the foot of the mountain, there are many beautiful beaches and pristine rocky beaches. From the temple, we can also observe the whole city and can watch the colorful sunset here.

s6.jpg

s4.jpg

The fourth-place I would like to introduce is Hoa Bac, an emerging place in the past few years, with wild, tranquil, and beautiful beauty in the style of the mountains. There are many streams, rapids, and beautiful primeval forests. Typical places such as Yen retreat eco-tourism area, Professor Hoi Yen church, and waterfalls in primeval forests, and here every weekend, I often come here to camp overnight and relax... If you are a nature lover, Hoa Bac is a great choice.

h1.jpg

h2.jpg

h3.jpg

h4.jpg

h5.jpg

h6.jpg

The last place, that I would like to introduce to everyone is Marble Mountain.
Ngu Hanh Son is one of the attractions that attract tourists when coming to Da Nang. Ngu Hanh Son Mountain has a majestic landscape, with many natural caves, although the mountains are not too high. But when we reach the top of the mountain, we can still admire the beauty of the city and the sea view below the mountain. The best time for us to visit is early in the morning, with tall trees and lots of shade we can visit in the best way, when going into each cave there will be temples, while in the cave. The sun rays will be shining straight down and the skylight holes on the cliffs, giving the scene here a mysterious beauty.

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

Besides the places mentioned above in Da Nang, there are also entertainment areas such as Ba Na Hills, Asia Park, and God of Fortune Hot Springs. These are famous tourist destinations that attract many tourists when arriving in Da Nang.

g1.jpg

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

g4.jpg

Travel is one of the indispensable needs in modern society, the Covid19 epidemic forces us to know how to live with the epidemic and I hope that when the time comes when the epidemic is over, we can "pack our bags and go" and can freely experience the places we want to go. My today's post ends here, I will have specific articles for each location in the near future.

I hope you enjoy our beautiful city through my photography. If you're planning to travel to Da Nang, please let us know. Most of our Vietnamese Hivers locate in Da Nang (@trangbaby, @dodovietnam, @crazy-bee, and many more friends), so it will be nice to have a Hive catch-up and show you around. Thank you for checking my post and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. See you in my next post.

Sort:  

Awesome pictures :)

Thank You very much ♥

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Is this close to Ha Long Bay? Some of the places you featured seems really familiar to me. I went to Ha Noi before and I think one of our tours we went to those places.

This is My Khe beach in Da Nang :)

Oohhh. It looks similar to the beach going to Ha Long Bay!

CD1B28C2-16E7-431C-89A6-18B02B73605B.png

Similar but different locations 😂😂

Heheheheh. Now I know. I miss Vietnam!

All of these locations are Danang City. From Da Nang, it is 600 miles from Ha Long Bay, quite far.

Oohhh. Hehehehehe. That's good to know. Da Nang is a beautiful city! I would love to visit soon!

Thank you very much. come and I'm happy to guide you around.

Hopefully soon! For know, i'll just enjoy reading your blogs!!!

Wow đây là bộ ảnh siêu đẹp để giới thiệu về Đà Nẵng @whynotcamp ei. Đẹp từng milimet.

Em cảm ơn anh, hình ảnh từ 2019 đến giờ đó anh . Có một bộ ảnh thành phố không có người nữa.

Xin chào hướng dẫn viên du lịch kiêm đại sứ thương hiệu ĐN ạ

Thật may mắn khi có dịp chia sẽ Đà Nẵng qua bài viết này . cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều, chúc một ngày mới tốt lành .

Đà Nẵng đẹp thật sự luôn anh nhỉ 😊

Cảm ơn em nhé, hôm nào hẹn mọi người camping một hôm nhé .

Duyệt luôn anh ạ 😆

Đà Nẵng có nhiều nơi mình chưa biết đến. Mong bạn 1 ngày đẹp trời có thể dẫn mình đi được không ạ?

Tất nhiên rồi, chỉ cần bạn thích mình sẽ dẫn đi 😁

Thank you very Much!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

These are very cool shots.

Thank you for liking the post, have a nice weekend.

Wow looks like such a beautiful place with so many things to see. Great variety of images thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much, I am honored to be able to share my pictures with everyone. I hope to be able to share more with everyone about the beauty of Vietnam. Have a nice day .

wow seldom seen such good pictures here. very nice!

Thank you very much. Have you ever been to Vietnam to visit?

no, I was still there.

Such beautiful photos

Thank You Very Much!

Que hermosas imágenes de Vietnam, de verdad capturaron hermosos y asombrosos lugares, sin duda provoca ir a pasar unas vacaciones

I'm really sorry that I can't understand what you are saying, But I think you also like viet nam and thanks for liking my post.

Muốn chuyển hộ khẩu tới Đà Nẵng ghê luôn!!!

Rồi cuối tuần được cùng với mọi người đi dã ngoại ở một khu rừng chị ha, cảm ơn chị nhiều vì đã thích bài viết này .

So many beautiful photos. Thanks for this post, @whynotcamp.

Thank you so much, have a nice weekend with your family.

The Beautiful Vietnam as always 😍🥰✨

I thank you for reading my post and I am so happy that you also like Viet Nam ♥

What a beautiful city, full of Dragons, Wow! I got sorprised when I saw that amazing yellow dragon.

Thank you for liking this article, this dragon can spew fire and water every weekend. If given the chance I hope one day you will visit the city I live in and it's an honor to share it with you.

Woooooow!!! @whynotcamp,Jaw dropping pictures indeed. I didn't know Vietnam is this beautiful. Now I'm eager to visit your place one day. You really take great photos! Couldn't get enough of it!

Will be looking forward to more contents from you!

I thank you very much for the many compliments on the city I was born in, I am very happy to share it with everyone. Although there are still many places that I cannot cover in this article, I will share them in the near future.
If I have the opportunity to set foot in Da Nang, I am very willing to be able to guide and help you.

@whynotcamp Once things get better will surely explore other countries, including Vietnam. It ain't that far from Philippines. And I heard from a friend who went there last 2019 it's indeed magnificent. Will be on the lookout for your new articles!

Thank You Very much!

Maybe you can share tips to improve one's skill in photography in your future posts! hehe

I am very willing to be able to share it in the next articles, please follow my next articles.

I will! Thank you. 😁

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1396.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Wow. Toàn ảnh đẹp thôi rồi luôn. 🤩

Dạ Em cảm ơn anh nhé, mong có dịp được gặp gỡ giao lưu với anh .

Wow, You are a great photographer. Such stunning pictures about Da Nang.

Thank you so much, have a nice weekend.

Photographs are stunning! I love it so much. I hope I'll be ble to visit places like Da Nang. I bet its great adventure. Thanks for sharing 😊

Thank you for supporting my article, I hope one day you can come here to explore Vietnam.

I did not know of the existence of this city. This place is beautiful and thanks for sharing with us

Thank you very much, I will have many articles about Vietnam in the near future, which will definitely help you see the beauty of Vietnam.

These are all mind blowing photos all worthy for postcard photos just spectacular work, I love every single photo well done man 👍

I thank you for liking it, hope one day you will come to Danang and I will help you have a great trip.

Thank you @whynotcamp it is on my bucket list and I will certainly PM you when I am there 😊

Amazing Da Nang, amazing pictures :))

Thank you very much ♥

You're welcome ^^

This city is really a beautiful one.
Thanks for sharing.

I'm glad you liked it too, thanks for your support of the article. Have a nice new week.

Wao! Amazing picture 👍

Cảm ơn em nhiều nhé, em sống ở Hà Nội à .

Em đang đi làm ở Hà Nội ạ

Chu choa chưa bao giờ chị thấy có bộ ảnh về Đà Nẵng đẹp thế. Đúng lại đại sứ du lịch Đà Nẵng ha em @whynotcamp?

Dạ dịch bệnh không đi được đâu nhiều, nên hai năm qua cũng rãnh rổi chụp lại những khoẳng khắc đẹp của thành phố.Cảm ơn chị nhiều nhé hehee =D

Amazing photos. I've been patiently waiting in Cambodia for the past year and waiting to head back to Vietnam. Da Nang is at the top of my list of places to visit.

Thank you very much! It's great that Da Nang is the place you will go to Vietnam, I am sure Da Nang is a place to go when you come to Vietnam.

Hello! The place is very beautiful and your photography skills makes it more amazing!

Thank you very much for your compliments. I am very happy to be able to be your guide when you come to Vietnam.

Best photo I've seen today!

Thank You Very Much! Nice To meet you.

Nice to meet you too!

In fact, it so Beautiful landscapes, look attractive with lovely environment and colourful
can't stop looking at those pictures over and over again 😃😍
Thank you for sharing!

The shots taken came out so well. Beyond words can praise. Tremendously beautiful. 😍😍😍😍😍

Ảnh đẹp quá ạ 😍

wow beautiful.