Wings


P2020263.JPG



Greetings earthlings. A few days ago I went for a walk in the countryside, I love to do that, this land is a treasure for my eyes, despite the fact that my country has been submerged in one of the deepest crises and, I have had the opportunity to go where I am. sister in Chile, something stopped me here 8 despite so many things we went through, which are precisely not pleasant) I stayed, I love to look at this land, which for me is beautiful that ties me to this area and that I think we are all Earthlings (I do not believe in borders or lines invented by men to separate beings) the earth is a single planet, in fact we are part of the universe and we are the universe itself, so here I am and despite being a great irony of the life, that the pollen and much of the vegetation give me an allergy, after the virus appeared it is even worse 8 I do not know if I was infected at some point, we have not done tests here) I only know that this occurred after this evil virus .



Saludos terrícolas. Hace unos días fui a caminar por el campo, amo hacer eso, esta tierra es un tesoro para mis ojos, a pesar de que mi país ha estado sumergido en una de las más profundas crisis y, he tenido la oportunidad de irme a donde mi hermana en Chile, algo me detuvo aquí 8a pesar de tantas cosas por las que pasamos, que precisamente no son agradables) me quede, amo mirar esta tierra, que para mi es hermosa eso me ata a esta zona y eso que pienso que todos somos terrícolas (no creo en fronteras ni líneas inventadas por hombres para separar a los seres) la tierra es un solo planeta, es más somos parte del universo y en sí somos el universo, así que aquí estoy y a pesar de ser una gran ironía de la vida, que el polen y mucha de la vegetación me de alergia, luego de que apareció el virus es aún peor 8no se si estuve contagiado en algún momento, aquí no nos hemos hecho pruebas) solo se que esto se presento luego de este malvado virus.


P2020262.JPG

I should have neglected my garden, since cleaning and cutting the weeds causes me harm, I work one day and I spend 10 sick with a great allergy and that I even wear a mask to work, but doing a physical activity with a mask is not so easy, I have I tried to stop working for a while to see if it improves my allergies, I comment all this to show that life is strange, something that I love doing so much causes me problems, hahaha, but I still walk from time to time through the field, and That it causes me these allergies does not mean that I get angry or something like that, on the contrary, I love the countryside more, the flowers and all that wonderful world that surrounds us and how much effort it makes to recover what we often damage as a species .

Debí descuidar mi huerto, ya que limpiar y cortar la maleza me causa daño, trabajo un día y paso 10 enfermo con una gran alergia y eso que hasta me pongo tapabocas para trabajar, pero hacer una actividad física con tapabocas no es tan fácil, he tratado de dejar de trabajar por un tiempo a ver si mejora mis alergias, comento todo esto para dejar ver qu la vida es rara, algo que tanto amo hacer me causa problemas, jajaja, pero igual camino de vez en cuando por el campo, y que me cause eses alergias no quiere decir que yo le agarre rabia o algo así, por lo contrario, amo más el campo, las flores y todo ese maravilloso mundo que nos rodea y que tanto esfuerzo hace para recuperar lo que muchas veces dañamos como especie.


P2020261.JPG

I love going on those walks looking in detail looking for those little details to show you, and thus highlight what often goes unnoticed and that is so beautiful, photography and these cameras allow you to show that world from closer and isolate the details To make them stand out, when I achieve that it is magical for me, to see the photos later and select them to put together a post, it makes me fill with satisfaction when I see that I can achieve what I like, to achieve macro photos I use a lens from an old camera magnifying glass style, because my camera is not reflex, but even though it is one of the first digital ones similar to a reflex, the lens is not changed and the one it has tends to be very clear, so the green ones are very striking, but still so I can get some decent pictures, that pleases me, but one day when everything improves, I will buy a better camera and leave mine for my collection, it has helped me a lot here.

Me fascina ir en esas caminatas mirando detalladamente en busca de esos pequeños detalles para mostrarles a ustedes, y así resaltar lo que muchas veces pasa desapercibido y que es tan hermoso, la fotografía y estás cámaras permiten mostrar ese mundo desde más cerca y aislar los detalles para hacerlos resaltar, cuando logro eso es mágico para mi, ver las fotos después y seleccionarlas para armar un post, me hace llenar de satisfacción al ver que puedo lograr lo que me gusta, para lograr las fotos macro uso un lente de una cámara antigua al estilo lupa, porque mi cámara no es reflex, pero aún siendo de las primeras digitales parecida a una reflex, no se le cambia el lente y el que tiene tiende a ser muy claro, por lo que los verdes son muy llamativos, pero aun así puedo lograr unas fotografías decentes, eso me agrada, pero algún día cuando todo mejore, me compraré una mejor cámara y dejaré la mía para mi colección, me ha ayudado mucho aquí.


P2020258.JPG

Life is crazy, but it can be fascinating if you look at it from one point of view, I want to one day be able to repair my Yamaha 250 cc motorcycle and with it ride through many beautiful places that I know in this area, but where should I go in a vehicle because on foot the radius of action is very limited, if I manage to get there I will be able to show you many things that I have in my memories of when I went and I already have them on a mental map of each place I want to take photos.


separador español 2.jpg

La vida es algo loca, pero puede ser fascinante si la vez desde un punto de vista, quiero algún día poder reparar mi moto Yamaha 250 cc y con ella rodar por muchos sitios hermosos que conozco de esta zona, pero a donde debo ir en un vehículo porque a pie se me limita mucho el radio de acción, si logro llegar les podré mostrar muchas cosas que tengo en mis recuerdos de cuando he ido y ya las tengo en un mapa mental de cada sitio al que quiero hacer fotos.


P2020255.JPG

Flowers, almost all the food in the world comes from a flower, it is like saying they are the energy of our world, this one where we dream that we live, they are beautiful like a woman, yes, like that beautiful woman who brought us to this life to dreaming, the mother is that flower that adorns the natural world and each woman is a flower that verses poetry in our lives, every time I look at them, the face of my mother and my grandmother and my wife and of my daughter and of those women who have touched my life, another special being that I remember when I see a flower, is my teacher María, she at that time of my childhood marked my life, what a special woman, she loved her work and was more there helping his students. These are the things that make me publish about nature, about this land that I love, about the countryside that makes my eyes happy.

Las flores, Casi todo el alimento del mundo proviene de una flor, es como decir son la energía de nuestro mundo, este donde soñamos que vivimos, ellas son hermosas como una mujer, sí, como esa hermosa mujer que nos trajo a esta vida a soñar, la madre es esa flor que ornamenta el mundo natural y cada mujer es una flor que versa poesía en nuestras vidas, cada vez que las miro, llega a mi mente el rostro de mi madre y de mi abuela y de mi esposa y de mi hija y de aquellas mujeres que han tocado mi vida, otro ser especial que recuerdo cuando veo una flor, es a mi maestra María, ella en aquella época de mi infancia marco mi vida, que mujer tan especial, amaba su trabajo e iba más allá ayudando a sus alumnos. Estás son las cosas que me hacen publicar sobre la naturaleza, sobre esta tierra que amo, sobre el campo que alegra mis ojos.


P2020253.JPG


P2020161.JPG

With this beautiful couple, who stop in the evening, in their company and in theirs as one being, they are a couple who live their lives together in the struggle to make their species continue without hurting anyone and in complete harmony , which gives us a clear example of the path we must follow in couples who dance to the music of life to a single rhythm, that of love and mutual support, nature always knew, shows us clear examples, of course, for those who They want to see further into the small details and, so I follow the path and in it you learn a lot about nature because once you follow it, you begin to see further in that awakening of consciousness, I hardly take my first steps, er at least I follow it, so I invite you to take a path to the positive energies of the universe, there is the path to improve, I go step by step, but I try.


separador español 2.jpg

Con esta hermosa pareja, que ante la tarde se detienen, en su compañía y en la de ellas como un solo ser, son una pareja que viven su vida juntos en la lucha por hacer seguir su especie sin hacer daño a nadie y en completa armonía, lo que nos brinda un ejemplo claro el camino que debemos seguir en parejas que bailen la música de la vida a un solo ritmo, el del amor y apoyo mutuo, la naturaleza siempre sabía, nos muestra ejemplos claros, por supuesto, para los que quieren ver más allá en los pequeños detalles y, así yo sigo el sendero y en él se aprende mucho de la naturaleza porque una vez que lo sigues, comienzas a ver más allá en ese despertar de la conciencia, apenas doy mis primeros pasos, ero al menos lo sigo, así que te invito a tomar un camino a las energías positivas del universo, allí esta el sendero para mejorar, yo voy paso a paso, pero lo intento.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Sort:  

I really enjoy in every part of your post .. you have that power in your words which make the person feel that he/she walk with you around and took this photos with you
Thank your for this amazing photos .. can't wait the next

It is a pleasure to write for people who enjoy the flight that I make in each step I take through the field, I only show the beauty that nature offers us and, that great energy that leaves in our hearts, thank you for commenting that encourages me to continue, showing that love of my life, the mother and woman who hold us in her arms, mother nature.

Que hermoso post, como vas hilando las imágenes con su explicación me pareció maravilloso. Amé las fotos de las mariposas son mi ser favorito del mundo mundial, jajaja. Felicitaciones.

gifsmariposa.gif

Bellas las fotos. También tomo fotos de las bellezas naturales a mi alrededor. Amo la naturaleza, me encantan las mariposas. Gracias por compartir tu post.