SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - Ghost ship

Hello and welcome back to all photography lovers. Today I am presenting to you my shot from Hanoi, taken on a hell of a day. Why so? It was just preparing for the great storm and the wind was super strong, showering around all the dust and dirt from the streets and roads. Unlucky me, I got some dust straight into my eye and the tears were pouring out of me. However, despite the condition, I managed to take a few shots and this is the one I would like to present to you. In the distance, there were some crazy clouds gathering and winds were making these furious waves. With all that, this ghost ship simply couldn't get a better ambient, I guess. I used 35mm and Sony a6300 with a tripod which was probably unnecessary due to the harsh winds. Anyway, as the result, I was taking antibiotic eye drops for a few days and the photo is here in my memorial album. I hope you like it guys.

DSC09377.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!! Like... really wow!!!

I am glad you like it. Thank you for stopping by

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations on your contest win, your photo is great and I hope your eyes are fully recovered.

Thank you very much. Yeah, eyes were all good after a few days. Thank you for stopping by