Bangkok Protest

DSC_3712.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Nikkor 85mm F1.8F1.810001/50085mm

Good Day guys!

 
Here I share another shot of the protest in Bangkok I photographed last year. The guy on the photo was protesting for freedom of speech. On top of the construction on his back was a massive Thailand flag which easily reached as high as 5 meters. It was impressive watching him walking around all day in this heavy looking outfit.
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryStreet Photography
Equipment-
LocationBangkok, Thailand
DateNovember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

Beautiful picture!

untitled.gif

Cheers buddy!

Welcome back! Long time no see!

@kaminchan ! Yes indeed, almost 5 month have past. How are you? :))

Oh! You are really alive!! Very good!
I thought you were lockdowned in f
Germany forever!!
Hope you brought all your lenses back with you!!!

Life is getting tough economically! Most people feel the impact of the pandemic. Luckily I could make use of some Hive currency! Not much time left before the social upheavals this year!!

Take care.

Well I'm still in Thailand! Couldn't leave the country for the past 16 months because of the quarantine requirements in Thailand :( - But at least we can live freely here without being locked up!

Yeah I know its getting rough for the economy! May Hive keep the price above 50 cents per coin and I'd be happy, ha.

Oh! No! You didn’t go home at all!!
But you had a restful time by the sea, I hope! It’s better than getting lockdown in Europe!

Take care.

Welcome back, Chris! 👍 I thought you might have decided to give it up. 🙂 Doesn't let go, does it? 😊
...

Hi Alexander! Cheers my friend! Well my creative hole might come to an end now - hopefully! I hope you are doing well?

Great! 🙂I am fine, thank you! 😊
...

Look who is back! Good to see you here again buddy :)

Ha, it was time to come back! Thanks my friend! How is life?

good to have you back! cool shot

Cheers bud! Glad to be back! :))

Think the picture says it all really.

Cheers! :))