Blinded by the light , Thailand

DSC_0076.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 G2 2.8F7.15030"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
I just found this image of a heavy storm back in 2019 on my harddisk. It shows the view from my balcony during a heavy thunderstorm during the South-East-Asian rain period. I was lucky this year that I captured some storms already but im mostly looking forward for the even more heavy ones in October. Stay tuned for some lightning photography shortly :))
 
Make sure to open the image in - fullscreen
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryWeather Photography
Equipment-
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateOctober 2019
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png