Calm Bird, Kho Samui

DSC_3148.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F910010"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share probably my first Wildlife photo ever here on my blog (Except 1-2 photos of reptiles). I took the image on the Island Kho Samui about 3 weeks ago. As you can see in the settings it was a long exposure shot and probably the shot which took me the longest ever.

As the bird was fishing and constantly moving it was almost impossible to get it perfectly in focus but I just kept trying and after roughly 100 attempts I finally got the image I was looking for.
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

Hey you are constantly sharing great photos...
Hope to see your photos in Photography Lovers often.
And a tip for the future: consider sharing multi photo posts in order to increase your chance of being curated by OCD :)

Thanks Andy! Yeah I know I've used to write long travel/photo reports but I'm so incredible limited in time at the moment that it's easier to share single photos for now.

Thanks man!

Sure man, I understand!
"Real life" is far more important...
I still hope to see some travel/photo report from you in the future :)

There will definitely a full Samui report in the very near future!

Thanks my friend!

Looking forward :)