Calm waters, Thailand

DSC_22802.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F6.320030 sec24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share the third and final image of my little trip to the yacht club 1.5 weeks ago. I've just finish the post editing and think it's ready to share :).
I need to think where I can go on the weekend to find new material which is worth sharing. It's really tough when you live pretty much in the middle of nowhere :D - But I'm sure I'll find something. Maybe I even go to Bangkok to do some street photography.
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLong Exposure Photography
EquipmentND Filter
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateJuly 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much!!!!

Super smooth waters... :)

Indeed!! :)) Thank you for your support! 😀

I like the way the water looks, almost like a mirror with those reflections, beautiful picture to start the week.

Thanks man! I was really happy how those images turned out! :)) Cheers !°

Ominous clouds gathering in the sky! This scene looks unreal somehow!

Cheers.

Khob Khun Krap! It's always way better to shoot with a cloudy sky compared to a blue sky! :))

That’s very interesting! I also like clouds on mountains plus fog as well!

Excellent reflection on the water. What a cool image! 😎

Thanks buddy! Glad you like it! :))

Awesome shots my dear friend @worldcapture.After so long time I'm back and I'm so glad to meet you again on this new platform after 2 years of gap coz, of my examination.
Sorry, I didn't able to upvote you when I posted article and you commented me one of my post and also I didn't able to reply you because my account's value was not appropriate to upvote but now I'm back on Hive and I'll continue my work. Thank you so much for all your love and support @worldcapture!💚💙🌹🌼💛💜

Have a glorious day!