Huawai P30 Leica - 40MP Sunset Shot

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200926_1823071.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Leica Huawai P30F2.81001/1002mm

Good Day guys!

 
How about a 40 MP photos out of a camera? Well, I've tested exactly that in my new Huawai P30 Phone. I have just slightly edited the image using Lightroom and I think for a phone it doesn't look to bad at all!
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategorySmartphone Photography
Equipment-
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateOctober 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

That’s very exciting!! Beware of Jaws!
Should have a small fishing boat just in case. LoL

Oh you were very fast! I have changed the imaged and text already hahaha

But you are right - I was thinking about getting a boat for the next big rainstorm! :D

Hahaha. So you’re afraid of jaws after all. You have to escape to higher ground and beautiful sunset!

Cheers! Yeah I didn't like the other picture that much :D

Have a great weekend buddy!

Gorgeous colours! What a great capture! 😎

Cheers! Impressive what phones are able to do!