Streets of Bangkok

DSC_4015 copy.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F6.31001/50052 mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share another shot which I took on my little trip to Bangkok a few days ago. Unfortunately I did not get many pictures as Bangkok starts to lockdown areas now regarding to covid. I'll try to get some more shots around my area in the coming days. Still having big troubles with getting new material which kinda sucks :/
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryStreet Photography
Equipment-
LocationBangkok, Thailand
DateApril 2021
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

Wow! That looks spooky! Only one person in the road. I will have to ask my alien friends to march for you in disguise so you’ll take some photos!! But you need special lens to capture them. They could suddenly turn invisible! LoL

Hahahaha Please talk to your alien friends for me! There needs to be someone on the streets!! :D