Interesting photo from the point of view

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

When I get out of the house and see the sad atmosphere of nature makes my body more comfortable, being in an environment that is very close to nature. I move from my reflection to a place that can give me a satisfaction, my determination is a step that must immediately find peace.

Today I want to take a walk and see unique moments for me to capture, as usual I bring my favorite camera, the Vivo 32 megapixel, that's the only camera I can rely on. I haven't been able to buy a more high-quality, high-quality camera for now, and maybe I can raise a little bit of money to be able to buy a better camera in the future.

Alright, now I find a photo that is quite calm, peaceful and very comfortable when I see it. I mean the moments that I found are very different from what I've shared here, I didn't find too many good photo moments this time, I tried a few times and most of the photos are normal in my opinion.

Of the several photos I chose, there is one that I admire more, the photo is like a landscape in the crevices of a hill, but in fact it is soil that has holes in it. You can look at the photos below.

Ground portrait

pc1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

Looks like a cleavage of high hills, I am among the hills. But in reality it was just a hole in the ground that was dug, maybe only for irrigation canals or so on. I placed my camera in it and pointed it slightly upwards, so that I could see the sky and the sun. This makes me more relieved about the results I get, I wish there if the camera I was holding was of high quality, maybe I could get even more perfect results.

Neat foliage

pc2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

This photo creates an unusual moment for my portrait, because I'm not there focusing on a point object like a flower or something. I just wanted to have a photo that clearly looks like a bunch of neatly arranged leaves, it looks beautiful, and I started editing it to refine the look of this photo, the results are pretty awesome.

Hair comb plant

pc3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

This photo I took on a plant that resembles a hair comb, I don't know the name of this plant, it looks like it has no flowers. This might be a rare plant to me, so I started pointing my camera at the plant, the result was normal, but because I edited it a bit there, it made the appearance of this plant brighter and softer. Finally I got a pretty good result, it looks beautiful, but the supporting background behind it is less visible, because the direction of my camera position is from above the plant.

The results above show my story today, there are many memories that I have shared here, various kinds of activities that I met in several places, those are all beautiful stories for me to remember.

I want to thank seniors who are in the field of photography, maybe my work in photography still looks very simple, maybe the results are very bad, I apologize for that. Maybe in the future I can come back with more interesting photos, maybe I can get a better camera in the future.

Thank you for your support here, give me your feedback, we both learn from various fields, especially to @balte who I always idolized.

See my other posts about photography below:

Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography 📷📷😍😍

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this 📷📷 😍😍

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature 🥰🥰🥰

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

My channel.png

Sort:  

I love that first shot what a cool perspective, and I strognly believe the best camera is the one you have with you and you got some really nice shots

have a great day

Thank you for your kind response, I'm glad you're here.
Have a nice day too 🥰🥰🤗🤗

The plants look great.

Thanks for support @iamjohn 🥰🥰🤗🤗


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks @diyhub and @priyanarc 🥰🥰🤗🤗