Nature's character never lies about its perfection

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

The big question mark for me is about nature, nature has so much character in its perfection. That perfection would be so serene, peaceful, that people would be mesmerized by it.

Today I decided to look for one of the nature characters I mean, this is also very common for me to start with. I have met many of these characters in the corners of nature that are right in front of our eyes, it's just that we are not used to seeing them. Humans will never be able to count the beauty of this nature, the various types, shapes, light, colors and so on.

The world or nature is so vast that the character has various kinds, so that I can conclude as infinite perfection.

I entered the forest not far from where I live, some beautiful moments are always in my mind. By relying on my favorite camera, Vivo 32 megapixels to capture more perfect moments or objects before.

I was looking for this beauty for almost 2 hours, I shot it with a feeling of tenderness, the battery didn't want to rush to end this activity, because I think this is part of the hobby that brings happiness.

I don't want to waste this opportunity, because I have to find the beautiful character of this nature.

Actually I feel ashamed of the photos that I share here, feel inferior to the great photographers here, they have high quality cameras and the results are more perfect. But I will try my best to get there, at least my job or hobby has progress in the future. I'm very sure of that 😁😁

Below are the results of my search in the woods, colorful beauty also contained therein.

The leaves of tenderness are neatly arranged

pct1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

This leaf has a soft skin, I see there is beauty there because the leaf is neatly arranged.

The unique shape of the purple flower

pct4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

On that trip I saw a purple flower that caught my attention, its shape is very unique like the shape of something 😁😁, I almost didn't get a unique object like this.

Bright purple flowers

pct3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

In this section the flowers that I encountered were ordinary, but because they have bright colors I had to aim for them.

Beautiful view of palm fruit

pct5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

The part that I have been waiting for is finally in front of my eyes, the nature character I mean is here, one of which is the uniqueness of this palm fruit seed that fascinates my eyes, neatly arranged and has a black color among other colors.

Side view, palm fruit

pct6.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

Soft and brightly colored tree stalks

pct7.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

Bright yellow on wildflowers

pct8.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

The yellow light that makes my eyes interested in photographing flowers that grow in the wild, without anyone caring for them but this flower still looks so perfect.

Fruits from wild plants

pct9.jpeg
Using Vivo 32 megapixel camera

This last photo makes me interested to always look at it, it has the shape of a small fruit, has a green color and looks like this fruit is still young. This last photo also stopped my adventure to find one of the beautiful nature characters, I am very satisfied with the results of this photo of mine, from the various photos I found there, and only a few photos that I captured in the storage gallery.

Maybe the results above are not so beautiful in your opinion, I'm sorry about that, I know I'm still very minimal in photography, but I'm confident in the results I show.

Thank you for being here, give your feedback about the photos above, I believe your feedback or suggestions will make me better in the future.

Thank you also to the good people here, you will be remembered forever, and thank you to @balte who makes me more excited to write and share my work.

See my other posts about photography below:

Interesting photo from the point of view

Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography 📷📷😍😍

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this 📷📷 😍😍

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature 🥰🥰🥰

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

Tiring journey but many beautiful memories saved

Tranquility from Nature

The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

The charm of beautiful nature can raise the spirit while on the move

Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

My channel.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.