The characteristics of nature are always irreplaceable

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Nature always provides the best for humans who have an interest in nature, from various fields, objects, and so on.

What's more, when doing activities that adapt directly to nature, it looks so peaceful, and of course you've seen it in some of the photos that people have shared here. I may be one of those who want to always provide something interesting, especially those related to nature and scenery that bring peace.

In this post you can find one of the characteristics of nature that looks so perfect, the photos I get are also pretty good, especially in placing the camera position, so it looks more charming.

The category I mean here is related to land, land that is closely identified with nature can give good meaning to a peaceful landscape. I found some interesting objects including the activity of people doing their work, dry soil and the shape of the soil that is seen up close from the camera lens.

There were a few experiments that I did there to shoot the object, and the camera I used was a lens from a mobile phone which is pretty good for outdoor scenes.

You can see the result of the shot I got below, and it's my original.

ntre.jpeg

On the other hand, I managed to secretly target people who were doing their activities, they were still trying to measure the land where the house would be built there. I'm so happy to find a moment like this, and I don't want them to know when I'm aiming for them, so they aren't bothered by my arrival.

When they rest, I come to them and show them my shots, at first I was afraid of them getting angry, but on the contrary, they were very happy with the shot.

IMG_20210810_093831-01.jpeg

Not only that, I also found the ground forming wavy, I thought it might turn into a cave-like ground shape if I took a closer shot that was more focused.

I tried several times and it was true that the results could resemble the atmosphere in a cave, it looked real and the atmosphere was so calm.

IMG_20210810_093809-01.jpeg

IMG_20210810_093722-01.jpeg

This nature always provides something interesting for those who take care of it, first for people who are always curious about the intricacies of nature that have not been seen by him at all.

It's just that you get tired of looking for it and give up before finding the best one for you to enjoy.

Everyone who likes photos about nature will be very amazed if they see and find rare moments to capture, I have experienced that and it's amazing.

Thank you for being here, I am very grateful for that. For those of you who have the same hobby as me, always maintain and protect this nature, because nature is very close to humans who love it.

®Xoxois