The darkness of the night and the beautiful charm of flowers

There are some flowers that I want to show you all, it's about the enchantment of flowers in the darkness of the night that displays such a special photo view.

I don't get these photos at one time, but I collect these photos from day to day. Every night if I see a flower that stands out in my eyes, I immediately shoot it, and of course it has to be in the dark. The reason I'm curious about this category of photos, maybe for me this is very special, because in the darkness of the night there are bright/soft colors there.


IME-86754-01.jpeg

I don't want to know the names of the flowers, all I see is their beauty. The colors I got are pretty good for this photo category, bright and very striking.

IME-86754-02.jpeg

It might be like a macro lens, all I see is the object I'm aiming at, and part of it looks dark. But in reality this is just a normal camera, but the object is clearly visible because the background is black.

IME-86754-03.jpeg

Between the flowers and the green leaves it is enough to make the photo look prettier, have you seen it?

IME-86754-04.jpeg

Apart from the yellow flowers, there are also other types of red flowers, their appearance is enough to make my eyes amazed to see them.

IME-86754-05.jpeg

Here the flowers between the darkness of the night and the lights/bokeh are quite interesting.

IME-86754-06.jpeg

Maybe my camera is too focused on the flower, so the point of the street light behind it is able to make the appearance of this photo perfect.

IME-86754-07.jpeg

The flowers below are flowers that I often find and I discussed before, but in this view there is a slight difference that makes me return to discussing it. If you pay close attention there on the flower there is dew, so I consider it a beauty that I cannot miss.

IME-86754-08.jpeg

...and the last flower that I got also had a bright red color, maybe this type of flower is different from the previous type of flower. They grow in groups on one tree, among the green.

IME-86754-09.jpeg

IME-86754-10.jpeg

I think this is also included in the charm of nature or the charm of the night, which is enough to make your eyes lull when you see it. It may be very simple or very easy to find, but if you can make it special then it is very extraordinary for you.

That's all from me, I hope that what you see and read at this time will make you entertained, forgive me if there are deficiencies or errors in this post.

Thanks to all of you, see you next time.

All the photos are original from me and the camera shots of the Vivo smartphone which has a 32Mpx sensor.

Best regards

Take care of your health and create happiness for you and those around you.

coollogo_com-3848390.gif

Picsart_22-09-13_13-06-38-855.png

coollogo_com-225081112.gif

Original content from @xoxois

My contact

Twitter

Sort:  

Oh! You’re very busy! How are your cats?! Please take some photos!

Yes, I've been a bit busy these past few months, I'm away from home and my cat is due for work. I miss them so much, occasionally I can only see their condition through photos, but luckily I have my siblings there to take care of them, they are normally healthy. I want to go home to meet him.
I'll post a photo here of my cat's current state, maybe in the next few days.
Thank you my friend, you greet me and my cat here, you are very kind.😽😽

amazing😍😍😍

Thank you so much @maccmacc
I'am glad your like it 🥰🥰

Very good photos, the contrast of the dark with the light went really good!

Yeah, that's what I mean, there's a bright color in the darkness of the night, I think it's really pretty.
Thank you so much @malos10 for your presence here, I'm glad your like it. 🥰🥰

Very good contrast in these photos, they look very different from day time photos.

Yeah, maybe this difference is what makes it special in my opinion, haha a bit silly but it is what it is.😂😂

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!