A Starry Picture Amongst The Tangerines & A Short Writing About Stars

A Starry Picture Amongst The Tangerines & A Short Writing About Stars



Kuni_1596184103506.jpg

Taken by me with Sony a7R + Carl Zeiss Biotar 75mm F1.5



Hello friends,

The stars have always attracted my attention. Who did not interest anyway? All the civilizations that lived on earth from the Maya to the Egyptians have either put the celestial bodies in one way or another, or made them sanctified in some way. Of course, they made many structures to be able to indicate them and to glorify them. For example, I want to honor the pyramids with a photo I took recently. I hope you like the picture.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program