Bazaar Pictures & A Short Writing

Bazaar Pictures & A Short Writing



IMG_20201003_151932.jpg


IMG_20201003_153639.jpg


IMG_20201003_151838.jpg


IMG_20201003_151729.jpg



Hello friends,

Street photography in the sense of the market place has a distinct place in Turkey. Because whenever I have the opportunity and go, the colorfulness and energy I see there make me happy. Marketplaces are proof that he has a happy face that makes me forget the painful face of the street. Despite being Covid-19, it is always crowded.

Last Saturday, my mother, wife and I came to the market place in Bayraklı and did some shopping. Market places are preferred by people because they are places where it is easier to find both more economical and organic products. What caught my attention was that everyone was wearing masks and they were now taking Covid-19 disease more seriously.

By the way, I took all the photos with Xiaomi Mi8. I think the results are quite good. What do you think? I would be glad if you indicate it in the comments.Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

I don't often get to see grapes in clusters that large! Thanks for sharing. The market looks awesome in regard to finding some awesome items. I really like the peppers. We like spicy here in Texas. Great post. Keep up the great captures!