Black and White Pictures From Streets In A Rainy Day & A Short Writing

Black and White Pictures From Streets In A Rainy Day & A Short Writing



161218772866601.jpeg


161218776626901.jpeg



Hello friends,

Everything seems so far away and everything is so close for some reason ... Nowadays everything is unfortunately that way. I am surrounded by people who have moved away from reality and gone missing while seeking their true identity in the depths of the virtual world. For some reason, I compare such people to dead people waiting in limbo. Perhaps a scene in American Gods could have caused this. I always find myself questioning my existence as I lie on the sofa at home doing nothing, and stupid noises come from the television turned on from behind. I know I won't get an answer. Because it would be absurd to search for the answer myself and answer it myself. I've been talking to many people and unfortunately I haven't found a satisfactory answer yet. Other than that, the nonsense described in religions seems absurd to me. As an engineer I unfortunately think nothing can exist by itself. For this reason, I cannot say that I believe much in the theory of evolution. In other words, I think that a human being who can think cannot exist by chance. However, I still have reservations about our ability to think. As for the reason, it's simple: Imagine a creature destroying the place where it lives. It reproduces rapidly and consumes rapidly. Do you believe this creature can think? My anarchist spirit is at work again ...

Speaking of Anarchy, it came to my mind. Did you hear what happened? I'm talking about Gamestop. A group that a Reddit group started and joined a few wealthy shareholders. I am talking about the destruction of several Wallstreet-based companies that were selling shares openly. It was really one of the most interesting things I have ever seen in my life.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f