Photography - Street Photography - Pictures Inside My Car

Photography - Street Photography - Pictures Inside My Car



1.jpeg


2.jpeg


3.jpeg



Hello friends,

First, let's press the play button of our cassette player so that we can read it with music. Gnossienne No: 1,2,3 from Erik Satie is one of the many songs that come to my mind when it comes to street photography. I don't know why, but I feel great loneliness and sadness whenever I listen to this song. Isn't it on the streets? Crowded loneliness and sadness.

I put my articles on street photography into a series. If you want to look at my previous posts,you can click I and II , III , IV and V

Yesterday while returning home i took these pictures inside of my car...Setting sun and its rays really makes cool images. There was a traffic jam and roads were to crowded. It was a chance to take pictures for me.

All pictures were taken by me with Xiaomi Mi8 and edited Snapseed app

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Some truly amazing photos, mate! It's interesting to see how much life can be captured from a lens. Thanks for sharing :-D

Oh thank you for your nice comment and support...

Have a nice day my friend...

Cheers, and have a nice day to you, too :-D

Wow, I like so much these photos! Really interesting!

Nice! I think the first one would have looked interesting in black and white. Thank you for sharing!

Let's see then

o4tgqt.jpg

When black and white i can't see the reddish light of the sunset :( but it is also cool...

Thank you for your nice comment and support...

Have a nice day my friend...

This is awesome that you converted it into black and white so fast for me. It looks so simple and yet I like it even more. Thank you!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!