Pictures From Yesterday & A Poem

Pictures From Yesterday & A Poem



161356228898901.jpeg


161356240840401.jpeg


161356235258201.jpeg



Hello friends,

today i don't want to write anything. today i don't want to write anything.
Stars are now falling down one by one
Like tears from my eyes...
"What a strange feeling of living"
Murmuring myself
While hearing prays and beggings

today i don't want to say anything
I don't want to feel anything today
Stars are falling down from sky
One by one
Like a waterfall which I saw many years ago.
"What a strange feeling of living"
I murmured to myself then...

Suddenly everything has ended.

M.N.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

These are some really beautiful pictures my Friend. Great job

I love these shots and also I like your poetry!

such lovely rainy mood and the details of the raindrops !

Congratulations @xxxthorxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP