Some Long Exposure Pictures With Sunset & A Writing About Being An Amateur Photographer

Some Long Exposure Pictures With Sunset & A Writing About Being An Amateur Photographer



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

All Pictures were taken by me with Sony A7R+ Soligor 20mm f2.8 C/D and ND 1000x Filter



Hello friends,

It's really hard to be an amateur photographer. As for the reason, you spend a lot of money on a job you don't make money for. This may be the most crucial reason. Especially if you are not economically strong. Photography hobby can be quite dangerous for you. The second reason is funny to me. A professional photographer has made his choice of camera and lens depending on what he will shoot. It does not carry and receive unnecessary equipment. But an amateur photographer is like a hungry fish. He tries to get everything he sees. He's got a lot of cameras and lenses and hasn't decided what shots to focus on yet. Of course, he always carries all these machines and lenses with him, and this can be shown as the third reason.

Fortunately, now I have made up my mind and I know what I want. Long exposure, landscape, macro and street photography are my essentials. If I have to choose among these, I would say Street photography of course...

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Wow, you have good skill on photography and i don't find it in ameture class, those classical sunset photographs which give you some refreshing and energy while watching or time spent at while.

Wow such an amazing photography sir ⁦✌️⁩🙏

Beautiful Sunset view