Street Pictures Inside My Car & A Writing About Life

Street Pictures Inside My Car & A Writing About Life



1.jpeg


160279446423601.jpeg


160279460604701.jpeg


160279469402701.jpeg


160279464389001.jpeg



Hello friends,

Life is so stange, right? Until 6 months ago, everyone was dreaming about what they would live in line with their plans and they were happy. But suddenly a virus of unknown origin in China affected the whole world. It infected everyone, regardless of whether they are poor, rich, young or old, and took the lives of some of us. This brought to mind an online quote from John Lennon: Life is what happens to you while you are planning. Tragicomically, the person who said this was killed by a sociopath fan who wanted to be famous. Life is really pregnant with the most unexpected.

Unfortunately, the inevitable cannot be avoided. For me, life is like a cake whose candles have just been blown out. I have never wished. I couldn't even blow out the candles. :) But I always ate a slice of cake. The other day I left my wife and daughter with my wife's family. The traffic was completely congested and devastated when I went out to pick them up in the evening. I started to take pictures of the things that I like and interest me while I was walking slowly on the road with my phone and for now I choose them and share them with you.By the way, sorry about the dirty car windows. The traces of the rain that had fallen 2-3 days ago are all… Obviously, I had not washed the car because it would continue to rain.

Take care yourself and have a niceday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f