Those Who Love The Abyss Must Have Wings

Those Who Love The Abyss Must Have Wings



_DSC0507x.jpg


_DSC0508x.jpg



Those Who Love The Abyss Must Have Wings
Nietzsche

I don't like Nietzsche very much. In fact, the only book I read about is "When Nietzsche cries" by Irvin D. Yalom. There is something like poetry in the book. I like this poem, and when I researched it, I actually came to the conclusion that the author of the book was influenced by a word from Nietzsche, and I wanted to share it with you.

One of the most powerful manifestations of the depressed thoughts that Friedrich Nietzsche got into during the love of Lou Andreas-Salomé in the 1870s is seen in this sentence. Irvin D. Yalom modified this sentence in his book "When Nietzche Cried". There it is written in a letter like that in the book:

I live such a life that
I saw heaven, also hell
I lived such a love that
I saw passion, and also giving-up.
While the ones are watching the life in the front seat,
I found a scene for myself and played.
They gave me such a role that
I read it over and over but I did not understand
I spoke to myself sometimes at home,
I was both angry and laughed at me
Then I said "promise yourself"
If you love seas, you will love waves too
If you want to be loved, you will know how to love first
If you love to fly, you will also know how to fall.
If you live in fear, you just watch life.
I lived such a life that I knew the last journeys early
Time was so precious,
I always rush for this,i understood...

Irvin D. Yalom

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

I'm a simple man. I see Nietzsche, I will to upvote.