A little green friend

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

PSX_20220821_141614.jpg

I was walking my dog as I do every day and when I sat down to look at the landscape, I could see that in some plants near me, there was a very cute green lizard.

Estaba paseando a mi perrita como todas los días y cuando me senté a ver el paisaje, pude detallar que en unas plantas que estaba cerca de mi, había una lagartija verde muy mona.


PSX_20220821_141904.jpg

It was so green that it easily camouflaged with the leaves. At first I wasn't sure if it would let me get close, but I guess it realized that it was harmless or it was just its defense system, to stay still. Anyway, I took a lot of pictures but I only decided on two. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Era tan verde que fácilmente se camuflaba con las hojas. Inmediatamente la vi quise fotografiarla, al principio no estaba seguro si me dejaría acercarme, pero supongo que se dio cuenta que era inofensivo o solo era su sistema de defensa, el quedarse inmóvil. De todas maneras le tomes muchas fotos pero solo me decidí por dos. Espero les gusten tanto como a mi.

PSX_20220821_133943.jpgI don't know if you can tell but it is in the plants on the right.

No sé si se nota pero está en las plantas de la derecha

separadoresgifconencantogifmaniacos.es5.gif

That's all for now, we'll see you in another post.

Follow me for more content like this



All photos shown here were taken by me.

Sort:  

Awesome shots!

Thanks dude

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!