THE MOON AND SATURN ON A DARK NIGHT

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

PSX_20220815_235343.jpg

I went out to walk my dog, and I found something interesting, tonight, from where I am, you could see the Moon, Jupiter and Saturn very close, unfortunately the brightness of the Moon completely overshadows Jupiter, but Saturn can be seen clearly. Although it is not the best photo, I think it is worth appreciating it, don't you think?

Salí a pasear a mi perrita, y me encontré con algo interesante, está noche, desde donde estoy, se podía aprecia a la Luna a Júpiter y Saturno muy cerca, lastimosamente el brillo de la Luna opaca por completo a Júpiter, pero Saturno se ve con claridad. Aunque no es la mejor photo, creo que vale la pena apreciarlo ¿no creen?



All the photos shown here were captured by me