My Rising Star

girlwithguitar.jpg
Hello. Hows it going.. hope well I have not play much but I like this game as it not hard and lot of games I just can not understand. and I fixed my laptop now is very smooth. it was struggle . ok not about game but I did not I could be here and write these words. If you use the Keychain you need the memo key of yours also to sign in the Rising Star Game. I like that remembered that cause I am using Edge and working great for me
I did like 5 Busking today ..5 times then I got enough to do open mic

openmic.jpg

One thing you do you go the communities and post about your #risingstargame
and upvote others there also. Thank you stay cool
Here my link
Earn 1 Starbit for every mission completed by everyone you refer:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=adysscheryl

Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@adysscheryl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @adysscheryl, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@adysscheryl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Okay I just got some pictures from the game on my laptop 🤣