Okay I open two three packs

Okay I did this yesterday but I had to redo the photos again
and things take time and energy and I don't have any energy and then have to wait for my dog to take a nap etc etc so okay I'm trying to speak and
so good luck okay
so here we go on that level 67 I have 6,015 fans as of yesterday's notes 1,121 I think that but my skills are 9,479 I hope
I'm trying to get up to level 75 so that I can do the band audition thing and I think doing music lessons which can give you 125 XP so it's like 65 energy for that okay so if you love me I would like to stop talking and show you the cards I got and I'm going to have to go get my referral link to the game

Polish_20230129_182348325.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by I hope you have a great week
Earn 1 Starbit for every mission completed by everyone you refer:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=adysscheryl

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @adysscheryl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal