🍀🍀🍀Risingstar my 10th Unboxing 12 card packs🍀🍀🍀

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Good after my friends, today is a happy day.
Yes because after wake up as usual after put to work my millionaire mission, i always look at my rank.
and WHOOP other 2 rank up.

rank 49.png

💢Unfortunatly my first band audictions was a totally big FAIL. 💢

first fail.png

can't do worse. no members and 3 starbits is so a big LOL 🤦‍♂️
But i don't discouraged and i decided to buy 12 card packs. I call luck to me, big luck coooome at me
🍀
Moar 🍀🍀
Need moar 🍀🍀🍀

baby yoda.gif

With the yoda power now i'm ready to open them.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

🥳🥳🥳WOW i got a lot of new rare cards.🥳🥳🥳
String Machine, Looper, Ashby(my favourite), Mandolin,R46 Guitar, Kris, Storm
6 new rare fresh cards and 1 epic come to me.
💪😎🤘

Just when i was ready to buy them one by one.
that was my initial stats
stats ini.png

after opening packs look like that.

stats final.png

Well, i think i was lucky enough for today, i wish you all the same luck as mine.
Have a beautifull day my Friends.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (20) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 12%

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Your current Rank (20) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 13%

Your current Rank (20) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 12%

Congratulations on the epic cards and all the new rare cards. I noticed you got a couple of the new ones that just came out this month (woohoo!).

Your current Rank (19) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 11%