Risingstar my new milestone achieved

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Goooooooood evening my friends.
In those days i was speaking that i want to buy a specific card. I called ''That Card''
Finally after save money i got that card.

I give you a little hint just say from now lvl up will be easier.🤭🤭🤭

you don't get it? 🤔🤔🤔

So you can wait a little more before i show you.
risin.png

Today i didn't work so have a lot of time to dedicate at Risingstar.
Rank down for 1 positin but nothing to fear about it, i will have my revenge 😇😇😇

rank d 54.png

In the morning i lvl up

lvl 68.png

after that i look at my hive-engine account and start to sell every little amount of token i have, just a few cent until i reach 30 swap.hive and then go to buy my new ''That Card''

100 buy.png

yes yes yes. This is ''That Card''
and now is Mine Card🥰🤩🥰

BUSTARRRRR.png
my booster cards page look like that now

new booster collection.png

When i go back to mission page i have a big surprise, because i think to have only +100 xp for mission. But is not is more. I don't undestand how is calculated but for music lesson i have a huge boost now.

new xp music lesson.png

while for Illegal Busking is 85xp and Radio Interview is 91xp, Shopping Mall is 1112 xp. Those are the mission i do the most.
Now you can understand how i can fast level up. I already do another 2 lvl in a day.

lvl 70.png

Look at back when i hit lvl 55 doing lvl was very hard. Now i feel so happy because soon i will reach lvl 75 and can start to do Band Audictions mission.

What can i say now. Today i learn a new usefull thing in Risingstar. Booster card is so good.

Time to go now. Missions await for me.

padawan.jpg

Sort:  

Mmmm that's very interesting. Maybe it's x 100 instead of +100?very good question. Keen on hearing the answer.
Also congrats on scoring that card!

Your current Rank (21) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 12%

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @atnep111, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on the XP card!

I can't reveal the exact calculation but it is based on increasing your XP per minute so it's not a simple +100 per mission.

Keep on rockin' \m/
Jux.

Understand and thank you 🤗

Thanks for the tip on the booster card. I'll have to look into that further.

happy that my tips are usefull for other players :)