Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I should level up again tomorrow. I still haven't done any of the missions that require petrol. Is there any benefit to doing those? I'm failing to see it if there is. Good luck in the draw!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 8,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 211 - down one slot from yesterday.
  • I held at 19,438 fans.
  • I'm at 5,162 of 5,250 experience needed for level 106.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 27 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @supriya.gupta, @thaddeusprime, @pix21, @jonimarqu, @s3rg4, @myeong, @henruc, @davideownzall, @uggya, @qoogohome, @rayius, @screamheart, @genming, @shikiphantom, @blitzzzz, @dubble, @rentaw03, @luizeba, @amaillo, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @eijibr, @tengolotodo, @mario02, @pgm-curator, @camillecrls629, and @lorddiablo!

Winner - 5-11-22.png

Congratulations @tjnew14!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

🤗 WOW i won thank you.
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

COUNT ME IN AGAIN @tjnew14
!PIZZA

count me in @shikiphantom
!PGM !LUV !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @belhaven14

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @pix21

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

count me in. :)
@genming

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tjnew14 tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@shikiphantom(1/10) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in
@rayius

Please add me.
@middle-earthling
!HBIT
!LOLZ

count me in

thanks

@henruc

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Please count me @s3rg4

💪thx bro

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @belhaven14

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @uggya

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Hi there belhaven14 and congratulations to the winner👏
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in for it please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone and Happy Fridayeve!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Pls count me in @rafasete

Hello!
Congrats to the winner!
Count me in, please and thank you :)
@coquicoin

count me in, Thank you!
@rentaw03

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA